Monday, July 7, 2008

Welcome The Plague Year - Welcome the Plague Year (LP)

Credit: lastdaysofautumn

01 behold a pale horse
02 humming to a dead song
03 going peacefully
04 craft messenger
05 doomsday parade
06 interlude
07 graveyard planet
08 into twilight
09 of the bridges
11 improv one, take one


No comments:

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails