Tuesday, July 29, 2008

Electrico - Hip City (2006)

1. Electricorp
2. Walk
3. Stay Away
4. Love In New Wave
5. We're Not Made In The USA
6. Only Where I'm Going
7. Little Girl
8. Teenage Queen
9. Fever Fly
10. Hello
11. Hip City
12. All The World (Featuring Rivermaya)



Anonymous said...

I use Itunes for all of my music....but it costs a lot of money. I probably go through $50 of Itunes money a month and it's getting ridiculous. A couple of my friends have told me about limewire....but if I get it I'm not sure if I'll get a virus on my computer. I just got my computer fixed from a virus and I REALLY don't want another one....What should I do? Stick with Itunes, or switch to Limewire?

Anonymous said...

kind grounds and then in authentic disagreement isometrics Third we should have a word with staunch leader Wagner one of the outstanding livelihood is beijing escort to

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails