Sunday, July 27, 2008

Take It Back - Can't Fight Robots (2008)


01.Standing On The Edge of Hope
02.Times Have Changed
03.Together Burning Bright
04.These Days
05.Lights in This Town
06.A New Day
07.The Truth
08.Knees To The Earth
09.Time Waits For No Man
10.A Struggle to Stay Standing
11.Act Your Age Not Your Shoe Size
12.All That Keeps Us Strong


No comments:

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails