Friday, July 11, 2008

Faust Again - Hope Against Hope (2006)

Credit: goodnoisycore

01.To Dwell On Thoughts Of You
02.What Misery Means
03.Something About Us
04.Anthems Of The Rising Tide
05.Dream Of You Is Like The Dream Of A Better Day
06.The Unveiling Of The Killjoy
07.Frozen Minds Aching Hearts
08.The Longest Festering Wound
09.Not Without A Blink 10.Hidden Attack


No comments:

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails