Saturday, October 18, 2008

Those Poor Bastards - Songs Of Desperation [2005]


01. This Is Desperation
02. With Hell So Near
03. They Don't Make Folks Like They Used To
04. Shadows Fall
05. Drunk With Fear
06. Deep In The Mud
07. My Last Dollar's Gone
08. A Bone To Pick
09. Among The Pines
10. Death Ain't You Got No Shame
11. Drown In The River


No comments:

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails