Thursday, October 23, 2008

Snow Patrol - A Hundred Million Suns [2008]


01. If There's a Rocket Tie Me To It
02. Crack The Shutters
03. Take Back The City
04. Lifeboats
05. The Golden Floor
06. Please Just Take These Photos From My Hands
07. Set Down Your Glass
08. The Planets Bend Between Us (For You)
09. Engines
10. Disaster Button
11. The Lightning Strike


No comments:

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails