Thursday, October 23, 2008

Chiodos - Grand Palace Ballet: Grand Coda (2008)



1. Two Birds Stoned At Once
2. ... And The Liver Screamed Help!
3. We Swam From Albatross, The Day We Lost Kailey Cost
4. Smitten For The Mitten
5. I Didn't Say I Was Powerful, I Said I Was a Wizard (Acoustic)
6. A Letter From Janelle (Acoustic)


No comments:

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails