Friday, August 1, 2008

HIM - Digital Versatile Doom - Live At The Orpheum Theatre (DVDrip) [2008]


Download Video:

Intro (Blood Theme)
Passion's Killing Floor
Wings of a Butterfly
Buried Alive By Love
Wicked Game
The Kiss of Dawn
Vampire Heart
Poison Girl
Dead Lovers' Lane
Join Me in Death
It's All Tears (Drown in This Love)
Sleepwalking Past Hope (Extended time on the DVD)
Killing Loneliness
Soul On Fire
Your Sweet 666
Bleed Well
Right Here In My Arms
The Funeral of Hearts
V.D.O. (Venus Doom Outro)

Parte 1/Parte 2/Parte 3/Parte 4/Parte 5/Parte 6/Parte 7/Parte 8
Parte 10/Parte 11/Parte 12/Parte 13/Parte 15/Parte 16/Parte 17
Parte 18 /Parte 19

No comments:

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails