Friday, August 8, 2008

Bodies Of Water - Ears Will Pop And Eyes Will Blink (2007)


1. Our Friends Appear Like the Dawn
2. These Are the Eyes
3. It Moves
4. I Guess I’ll Forget the Sound, I Guess, I Guess
5. I Heard It Sound
6. Doves Circled the Sky
7. Roar, Roar, Roar
8. Here Comes My Hand
9. We Will Be Apart
10. It Is Familiar
11. We Coughed Up Honey
12. Turned My Face
13. We Are Co-Existors


No comments:

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails