Tuesday, August 19, 2008

Aurora Black - And the Skies Dream Infinite Sorrow [2008]


01.Intro - Into The Woods Of Bleeding Trees
02.When The Boars Are Feasting
03.Dripping Limbs, Faces Of Torment
04.King Of Worms
05.Lake Of Organs
06.Decapitated Angel
07.Intro - In Endless Depression
08.And The Skies Dream Infinite Sorrow
09.The Waking Cold
10.The Last Hours Of Life
11.The Orchestra Of Grief
12.A Brief Moment Of Clarity
13.A Distant Spirit Weeps
14.Before The Sun Was Created
15.Concealed Behind Stone
16.Forever Is Mourning
17.Outro - Seeds


No comments:

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails