Friday, April 4, 2008

Saosin - Come Close EP (2008)

Track List:
01. Its Far Better To Learn (Live)
02. Its So Simple (Live)
03. Voices (Live)
04. Youre Not Alone (Live)
05. I Never Wanted To (Live)
06. 3rd Measurement In C (Piano Version)
07. Mookies Last Christmas (Acoustic)
08. Youre Not Alone (Piano Version)

No comments:

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails