Sunday, April 6, 2008

Dead And Divine - The Fanciful (2008)

Track List:
1. There Are Good Guys, Bad Guys, And Me
2. Nothing Is Fair In Love And War
3. Honest To God
4. Get Down With Your Bad Self
5. San Dimas
6. Like Wolves
7. You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
8. Something I've Rehearsed
9. The Bronze Goddess
10. Professional Cinderella
11. To The Moon And Back

No comments:

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails