Sunday, April 6, 2008

A Girl A Gun A Ghost - Through The Eyes Of Ahab (2008)

Track List:
1. Mako
2. Lizard In The Lights
3. Bear Witness
4. Beware Of The Tales Of Scorpions
5. The Ivory Tusk
6. A Lion In Your Lap, A Lover In Your Arms
7. Spider Inside Hero
8. Pangolin Dreams
9. Shake, Rattle (Snake), and Roll
10. ...Of The Alaskan King
11. (Curse Of) The Horse Latitudes Pt.II
12. Street Rat's Eyes
13. Peregrine
14. The Fox Is Restless (The Lamb Is Found)

No comments:

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails