Saturday, March 22, 2008

Dillinger Escape Plan - Ire Works (2007)

The Dillinger Escape Plan (often called DEP or TDEP) is an American Mathcore band from Morris Plains, New Jersey. The band originated in 1997 from the ashes of Arcane, which was, also, a hardcore band that only featured Ben Weinman, Dimitri Minakakis, and Chris Pennie. The band's current line-up consists of Ben Weinman (lead guitar, backup vocals), Liam Wilson (bass guitar), Greg Puciato (lead vocals), Gil Sharone (drums), and Jeff Tuttle (backup guitar). The band is famous for their aggressive, technical style of metal, Mathcore, which they helped pioneer. Download Ire Works here..

download zip file: Ire Works (2007).zip

No comments:

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails