Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Warbringer - Waking Into Nightmares (2009)

01. Jackal
02. Living In a Whirlwind
03. Severed Reality
04. Scorched Earth
05. Abandoned By Time
06. Pride For Death
07. Nightmare Anatomy
08. Shadow From the Tomb
09. Senseless Life
10. Forgotten Dead


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I have read so many content regarding the blogger
lovers but this paragraph is in fact a good post, keep it up.

Stop by my website Anja

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails