Saturday, June 7, 2008

Descend To Rise - Behind The Infinite Scenes (2008)

Credit: resenhandoasonoridade

01. My Apathetic Heart
02. The Darkness And The Shepherd
03. The Everlasting Change
04. A Soliloquy
05. The Grey Green
06. I Left This Sinking Ship
07. Oh, Brother
08. Without Goodbyes
09. Anything Else Than Nothing
10. From Far Beyong The World
11. This Seems So Indigestible


No comments:

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails