Tuesday, May 6, 2008

Sea of Treachery - At Dagger's Drawn (2008)

1. The First Eulogy
2. Purging Of The Wicked
3. Unleash The Serpents
4. An Endless Cycle Of Torture
5. The Eyes Of The Ranger
6. On The Wings Of Pegasus
7. Raise The Banner
8. Interlude
9. Back To The Surface
10. And The Angels Were Silent
11. I Never Was A White Picket Fence Sorta Guy
12. Their Own Hell


No comments:

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails