Thursday, May 22, 2008

Jamies Elsewhere - Guidebook For Sinners Turned Saints (2008)

Credit: Soulja's Music


01. Life Ain’t Easy When You’re A Mythical Creature
02. I Didn’t Mean To Interrupt…
03. Late Nights
04. The Love Letter Collection
05. The Saint, The Sword, And The Savior
06. The Politics Of Knife-Fighting
07. Play Me Something Country
08. That Vicious Vixen With The Beard
09. Sweet Carolina Honey
10. Memories Make Good Company


No comments:

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails