Thursday, May 22, 2008

The Evermore Escape - Are You Ready (2008)

Credit: kill the musica

Track List:
01. Intro: Stunning
02. Act I: To Begin Again From The Beginning
03. The Impatient, The Imperfect, The Impossible (Feat. Pat Brown)
04. Empty Bottles, Plastic Girls
05. Get Up!
06. What A Feeling
07. New Attention
08. Sad, Sad, Sad
09. Sunrise Over The Stars (Extra, Extra!)
10. Friends Like Frames
11. Maybe
12. The Closeness
13. Act II: Tonights The Night
14. Bedroom Windows


No comments:

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails