Saturday, January 3, 2009

The Tokyo Smash - The Scene Queen Reigns Supreme EP + Demo



The Scene Queen Reigns Supreme EP:
1. Without You (Guest Vocals By Steven K.)
2. Have A Few Drinks And Drive Home
3. So Yeah I'm Getting Spinners On My Escalade (Guest Vocals By Burns Thorton)
4. Iowa State University
5. The Drive Home From Joplin
6. How I Take It When You Shake It
7. Crushs' Got Gas Money Too

2004 Demo:
1. Digging In Pocket For Heart Shaped Locket
2. Forget My Number
3. Grab The Gun, Nab The Girl
4. Yours Across My Chest


No comments:

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails