Saturday, September 20, 2008

Conquest For Death - Conquest For Death EP (2003)


1. beyond the hidden valley of the last of the v-8 interceptors
2. wake up screaming!
3. double standard bearer
4. repentent or martyred
5. the unbridled disgust of being human, the pure joy of being alive
6. c.f.d.
7. no safe words for life


No comments:

You Might Also Like:

Related Posts with Thumbnails